Weekend It-List

beach-read

Hey guys!

I am currently in the process of revamping my blog so here’s a quick list of awesomeness to kick off your weekend.

1. Two of my favourite things (Fashion & Food): The Coveteur hangs out with the Momofuku Milk Bar Chef

2. For Vancouverites: A new supercool restaurant to try. And another new favourite restaurant.

3. Canadian Genie Bouchard has made it to the finals at Wimbledon.

4. Toronto: It’s the season for BBQ so here’s your next place to try.

5. Cool outfit inspiration with Madewell.

6. The Best Pizza Places in NYC.

7. My new fave place to get a Mani in TO.

8. Vancouver: Your favourite food truck is opening it’s second restaurant location in gastown.

9. Best bookstore in TO.

10. Allergy sufferers can go worry-free at this new place on Queen West.

11. A few snack recipes to try. My favourite is the avocado chocolate pudding!

12. One of my favourite fashion mavens just got married and I absolutely love her take on the wedding dress.

Stay tuned for my blog re-launch and have a great weekend!

-Lo

Leave a comment