Easy Dressing

Easy Dressing
Watch  |  Nail Polish  |  Glasses  |  Shirt  |  iPhone Case  |  Purse  |   Sneakers   |   Jeans  |  Sweater Coat

Hey Everyone!

With our clocks set ahead one hour this Sunday I thought I should start posting a few of my favourite Spring trends. I know today is exceptionally warm out, but trust me fellow Torontonians, it is just a tease. Sadly, tomorrow is supposed to snow a crap load and go back down to -17, so brace yourselves. Anyway, This outfit speaks to my personal style in volumes. It’s all about being trendy yet relaxed and comfortable. I’m all about the sneaker game and die for these woven Nike high tops. Similarly, I’m obsessed with the oversized sweater coat look; it goes with everything, especially in this warm camel colour, and will keep you warm with the weather transitioning. Boyfriend jeans are another staple this spring and in a light wash you can’t go wrong. Pair these with sneakers or dress ’em up with your favourite heels. Lastly, Ice cream colours are also a favourite trend and I’m loving cotton candy pinks and buttercup yellows. Spring is definitely a time to experiment with nail colours.

I don’t know about you guys, but I’m looking forward to lighter layers and warmer weather! Stay tuned for more Spring Fashion reports!

-Lo

One thought on “Easy Dressing

  1. Pingback: Lauren Watson’s Portfolio | Lauren Watson's Portfolio

Leave a Reply

