Currently Craving

Hey guys!

A few updates:

(1) I am currently working for J.Crew Robson! Super excited for opportunities to grow with this awesome company.

(2) I will also be working with fashion and lifestyle stylist Nicole Sjostedt (check her website out here: http://nicolesjostedt.com/lifestyle/), where I will be assisting her during the summer. My first job is this Friday working on a fashion photoshoot for Vancouver Magazine

(3) I’ve decided to add a new biweekly feature to my blog: Currently Craving! Basically its a list of things I am currently craving and have put onto my mental (or Pinterest) wish list!

Here goes my first craving list:

currently craving 1

J.Crew baseball sweater / Topshop distressed shorts / J.Crew leopard loafer / Rebecca Minkoff handbag / La Mer vintage watch / Tory Burch tech accessory / J.Crew Leather colorblock passport case / Rebecca Minkoff Caged Heels / Karen Walker Sunglasses

My biggest craving is the Rebecca Minkoff camera bag, which is on my birthday wish list, as I am in desperate need of a fashionable camera bag (who wants to carry around one of those geeky black bags from Future shop? Not me). I am in love with the caged heel shoe trend, as well as the distressed vintage denim look, and I am a sucker for anything coral!
Hope you enjoy this weeks post! Can’t wait to make my next one!
-Lo
Leave a Reply

