Friday’s Favourites: Red

 Hey everyone!

Sorry this fall has been extremely busy so far, and I really have had no time to write. First off, I’d like to point out that I am taking a course overload, working a jewelry company internship, as well as working part time at the school. On to of all that,  I am looking to apply to Fashion grad school for next fall and need my marks up there (the tricky part). But anyway, I felt inspired today since Taylor Swift’s new album RED came out and I am obsessed. Since it’s friday, I’ve decided to make a new category: Friday’s Favourites. It will be a list of all my favourite things from the week which may include anything from clothing and food to animals or movies.

The List:

1. Of Course Taylor Swift’s album RED – she sold over 1 million copies in the first week of debut. My favourite songs include Everything Has Changed ft. Ed Sheeran and Starlight 


Everything Has Changed:  

2. Red Lips and Nails (I guess thats two things)… but anyways… always a classic, dresses up any outfit and it’s perfect for those winter grey days.

3. Starbucks Christmas Drinks. Yep the Red Christmas Cup is back officially today. Say hello to Skinny Peppermint Mochas.

4. Little Red Riding Hood! My costume for Halloween! Cape courtesy of Mama Watson:

Well that’s it for this week. Hope you enjoy the new category!!

happy fall everyone

-Lo

Leave a Reply

